+44(0)1524 737000    CONTACT

Right to be Forgotten

Use this option if you want to remove your personal and other data from our site. Please keep in mind that this process will delete your account, so you will no longer be able to access or use any of our services.

Your Email Address

How does this work?

You will receive an email with a link, which will take you to a page where you can confirm that you wish for all of your data to be deleted. If something cannot be deleted, it will be anonymized. The link will be active for 2 hours.